Personal Managers Hall Of Fame

Celebrating Illustrious Careers in Entertainment, Music, and Talent Management.

2018 Inductees

​Barry Bergman

Chet Helms

Randy Hoffman

Barry Krost

Gary Kurfirst

Arnold Preston

Aaron Russo

Ron Stone

2015 Inductees

Bernie Brillstein

Shep Gordon

Ken Kragen

Charles Joffe

John Levy

Gerard "Jerry" Purcell

Jack Rollins

Suzanne Schachter

Milt Suchin

Mimi Weber

2023 Inductees

Phil Brock

Chris DiPetta

Danny Goldberg

Vera Goulet

Shirley Grant

Susan Joseph

George Shapiro

​David Spero

2019 Inductees

Dee Anthony

​George Greif

Jano Herbosch

​David Miner

Irene M. Pinn

Sherry Robb

​Marion Rosenberg, O.B.E.

​Bill Stankey

2017 Inductees

Brian Avnet

Sid Bernstein

Eileen DeNobile

Eric Gardner

Richard Linke

Lois Miller

Elliot Roberts

Dolores Robinson

Arthur Shafman

Rick Siegel

David Sonenberg

Jerry Weintraub 

2016 Inductees

George "Bullets" Durgom

Brian Epstein

Albert Grossman

William "Bill" Loeb

Rushion McDonald

Doc McGhee

Patricia McQueeney

Edie Robb

​Jack Segal

Jerry Solomon

Larry A. Thompson

​Jeff Wald

Personal Managers Hall Of Fame Members

Celebrating illustrious careers in personal management, induction into the Personal Managers Hall Of Fame is the highest honor bestowed upon a personal manager. Nominations are solicited nationwide from the personal management community and inductees are selected by the National Board of Officers of the National Conference of Personal Managers (NCOPM), the nation’s oldest trade association committed to the advancement of personal managers and their clients.